Still working...

Elfhame Academy Series

Elfhame Academy Prequel Collection – includes all 5 short prequel stories. Including Fae PI, Spellbound, Never Surrender, Ghost Girl and Slayer

My mum was murdered when I was twelve—I lost her and my heritage as daughter of an elf slayer

I’m Cassie Morgan and becoming one of the youngest private investigators in history should make me happy. But I feel like there’s something missing in my life.

The lure of the Elven realm of Elfhame won’t be denied. I’m determined to learn more about where I came from and the mother I lost. I don’t find what I’m looking for, but I do find a baby dragon and a childhood friend… a friend who might turn out to be an enemy.

My search for answers is cut short when I learn my aunt’s been arrested. My whole life turns upside down; I thought I wanted change. Now I’m not so sure. Truth is, things are spinning out of control and I’m not sure I’m destined to come out on top.




Elfhame Academy Book 1

I lost my slayer heritage the day my mum was murdered.

I’m Cassie Morgan. I’ve carried a feeling of emptiness with me since I was twelve. When they took my mother’s life, a part of me went with her. Now, thanks to a caring aunt and the passage of time, I’m ready for answers about where I came from and the mother I lost.

I can’t deny who I am any longer. The lure of the Elven realm beckons. Surprises were expected, but I never imagined my journey would introduce me to a baby dragon or reunite me with an old friend. For the time being, all is well… until it’s not.

Danger lies ahead. When my aunt is arrested, it’s up to me to help. The question is – at what cost?
I don’t know where this trail will lead, but I have no doubt, more trouble lies ahead.  Dying for answers isn’t part of the plan, but if that’s a sacrifice I’m willing to make.



Elfhame Academy Book 2 Coming soon